Ansprechpartner

 

Ansprechpartner



 

 


 Dieter Fischer
   
Dieter Fischer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 51
EMail: d.fischer@advisor-services.de
                   

         

Michael Schmidt   Michael Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 22
EMail: m.schmidt@advisor-services.de
 
         

Yvonne Strobel   Yvonne Kolb
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Marketing
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 52
EMail: y.kolb@advisor-services.de
 
         
      Julia Reinbold
Marketing
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 52
EMail: j.reinbold@advisor-services.de
 
         
  Patrick Daum   Patrick Daum
Redaktion
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 56
EMail: p.daum@advisor-services.de
 
         
  Anja Krimm   Anja Krimm
Sales Support
FINANZEN FundAnalyzer (FVBS)
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 57
EMail: a.krimm@advisor-services.de
 
         

Christoph Lang
  Christoph Lang
Produktmanager
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 53
EMail: c.lang@advisor-services.de
 
           


  Agnes Nadas
Teamassistenz
Tel.: 089 2441 802 - 77
EMail: a.nadas@advisor-services.de